Home
About us
Our Fleet
WEB SPECIALS
Wine Tours
photo album
Links
guestbook
   
 




 

















 
Amanda’s Touch Bridal 540.248.5123 www.amandastouch.com

Now You’re Cooking 540.280.4726 bhisey@comcast.net

 Bridal Impressions 540.564.9622 www.bridalimpressions.com

 Reflections 540.432.8700 www.reflectionsva.com

 Classic Tuxedos 540.433.9966 www.classictuxedos.net
 
Taylor Rental 540.886.0000 www.trcstaunton.com

 Flowers by Rose 540.433.3517 www.flowersbyroseva.com

The Artistic Florist 540.433.3352 www.theartisticflorist.com

Holiday Inn 540.213.3644 www.histaunton.com

The Early Katering Company 540.801.8139 www.earlykatering.com
 Honey Bees Florist 540.887.1221 www.honeybeesflorist.com

 Valentines Jewelry 540.248.2888 | 540.248.2883 www.valentinesjewelry.net

 Hummingbird Inn 540.997.9065 www.hummingbirdinn.com

 Touch of Class 540.942.3970 www.suetaylormusic.co

Inn at Old Virginia 540.248.4650 www.innatoldvirginia.com

Waynesboro Florist 540.949.8125 | 888.851.8168 waynesboroflorist.net

 King Studios 877.706.6574 www.djyourwedding.com

 Zombro Photography 540.879.9106 www.zumbrophoto.com

 Merle Norman 540.949.5335 dianeclark@merlenormanstudio.com

 Barren Ridge Winery 540.248.3300 www.barrenridgevineyards.com
 
Cross Keys Vineyard 540.234.0505

Kings Family Vineyard 434.823.7800 www.kingsfamilyvineyard.com

Pollack Vineyard 540.456.8844 www.pollackvineyard.com

 Verita's Vineyard 540.456.8000 www.veritaswines.com

 Schmid Printery 540.886.9261 www.schmidsprintery.com

Blue Ridge Carriage Company 540.421.9231 www.blueridgecarriagecompany.com

Affordable Tents and Rentals 540.421.7355 www.virginiatents.com

 A Little Something Sweet 540.946.0721 www.alittlesomethingsweetshop.com

 First Class Party Planners 540.446.5615. www.firstclasspartyplanners.com

 Staunton Guided Tours 540-885-2430 www.stauntonguidedtours.com

                                           AIRPORTS
Charlottesville Albemarle Airport www.gocho.com
 Richmond Int Airport www.flyrichmond.com
 Dulles International Airport www.metwashairports.com/dulles/dulles.htm
Roanoke Regional Airport www.roanokeairport.com
Reagan National Airport www.metwashairports.com/reagan/reagan.htm
Shenandoah Valley Regional Airport www.flyshd.com

                  For more information or to schedule and reserve one of our limos,
                              please contact us at 540.942.5272 or e-mail us